PTO Board Members

Co-President -Sarah Bushman srbushman@gmail.com
Co-President -Stefanie Duesman sduesman@att.net
Co-Vice President -Julie Woodard Halgray1@gmail.com
Co-Vice President -Maria Vorel Maria.e.ramsey@gmail.com
Secretary -Jenny Jones jones.jen@hotmail.com
Treasurer -April Bright aprilbright@cox.net
Webmaster -Caitlynne Miller caitlynnemiller@gmail.com
Social Media -Robin Haley robin.haley2800@gmail.com

PTO Committee Chairs

BINGO -Stephanie Cooley stephanie.cooley@edmondschools.net
Book Fair -Karon Potter kharderrd@yahoo.com
Box Tops -Stephanie Hill Stephanie-hill@outlook.com
Directory -Mary Howell akamci@yahoo.com
Fall Carnival -Laren Easley and Becky Coons lareneasley@yahoo.com
Fundraising -Still Available!
5th Grade Graduation -Still Available! 
Grounds -Yara Ford and Lisa Hazzard yaraford@gmail.com llrieger@yahoo.com
Imagination Express -Lacey Dobson and Mitsziko Mote laceydobson@hotmail.com
Muffins and Donuts -Lindsey Ault lindseyault@yahoo.com 
Newsletter -Maria Bostwick newsletter@rdpto.org
Nominations Committee -Sarah Bushman PTOPresident@rdpto.org
Popcorn -Robin Haley Robin.haley2800@gmail.com
Restaurant Night -Still Available!
Schoolkidz -Susan Prejean susan.prejean@gmail.com
Social Chair -Emily Gramling emmidale@msn.com
Spirit Wear -Jeana Glazier jeanaglazier@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation -Jenny Geib and Kristin Pate geib@cox.net
Watch DOGS Dads -Mike Grafton michael.grafton@gmail.com
Yearbook -Maria Vorel and Kennedra Medina Maria.e.ramsey@gmail.com