PTO Board Members

President -Sarah Bushman srbushman@gmail.com
Vice President -Stefanie Duesman sduesman@att.net
Vice President -Laura Jarvis laura@pinkink.us
Secretary -Jenny Jones jones.jen@hotmail.com
Treasurer -April Bright aprilbright@cox.net
Treasurer -Lisa Hazard llrieger@yahoo.com
Webmaster -Caitlynne Miller caitlynnemiller@gmail.com
Webmaster -Robin Haley robin.haley2800@gmail.com

PTO Committee Chairs

BINGO -Stephanie Cooley stephanie.cooley@edmondschools.net
Book Fair -Karon Potter kharderrd@yahoo.com
Box Tops -Stephanie Hill Stephanie-hill@outlook.com
Directory -Yara Ford yaraford@ymail.com
Fall Carnival -Laren Easley lareneasley@yahoo.com
Fundraising -Still Available!
5th Grade Graduation -Traci Chandler coreyandtraci@gmail.com 
Grounds -Yara Ford and Lisa Hazzard yaraford@gmail.com llrieger@yahoo.com
Imagination Express -Maria Vorel and Lacy Dobson maria.e.ramsey@gmail.com
Muffins and Donuts -Anna Gonse aagonse@gmail.com 
Newsletter -Maria Bostwick newsletter@rdpto.org
Nominations Committee -Still Available!
Popcorn -Robin Haley Robin.haley2800@gmail.com
Restaurant Night -Tosha Stapleman foxinsox@gmail.com
Schoolkidz -Susan Prejean susan.prejean@gmail.com
Social Chair -Christin Dockum dockumfive@gmail.com
Spirit Wear -Sara Ray Sara.ray76@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation -Still Available!
Watch DOGS Dads -Jeremy Dugas
Yearbook -Maria Vorel Maria.e.ramsey@gmail.com